Term Dates

2016-17

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Spring

Thursday 5 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Summer

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

 Friday 21 July 2017

 

Our in-service training days will be:

  • Thursday 1st  September 2016
  • Friday 2nd  September 2016
  • Wednesday 4th  January 2017
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Friday 16th June 2017

Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017.

 2017-18

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 6 September 2017    

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

 Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Our in-service training days will be:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Two additional in-service training days will be decided by the school and updated as soon as possible.

Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018.

 

 

 

Ibstone C E Infant School
Ibstone, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3XZ
01491 638281