Term Dates

 

2018-2019

 

 

INSET days 2018/19

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

 

2019 -2020

INSET days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Ibstone C E Primary School
Ibstone, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP14 3XZ
01491 638281